July 2017 Menu Plan | 31 Days of Dinners for $245 with FREE Printable Grocery List

I’ve planned a really fun menu for July!  It has a lot of my favorite recipes as well as a few new ones, and it totaled up at only $245!  Get the full version of July’s menu with a weekly breakdown of the menu and grocery list with tip and tricks to make dinnertime flawless along with all of the recipes included in the menu for only $3.

July 2017 Menu

I really love menu planning, especially in the summer.  There are so many more ingredients available, making grocery shopping easy and a heck of a lot cheaper.  As in previous months, I shopped around to get the best deals on groceries, buying most of my canned goods at Walmart.  I can get organic canned tomatoes at Walmart for the same price as conventional at my local grocery store.

Also, consider shopping your local farmers market to get fruits and veggies!  You’ll be supporting your community, and saving money.  Plus, you’ll never be able to get veggies that taste as good from the grocery store.

July 2017 Grocery List

Being from Canada, I wanted to share a Canadian classic for Poutine to celebrate Canada’s 150th birthday!  Canada is a beautiful country that I am very proud to call home.  So, celebrate with me on Saturday and try poutine… I mean really, what can be wrong with French fries, cheese curds and hot gravy?!  Absolutely nothing, that’s what!  Sooooo goooooood!

To celebrate the 4th of July, we wanted to cook up one of our favorites, and an American classic, BBQ ribs.  We’re serving them up with some grilled corn-on-the-cob and a loaded baked potato salad, topped with extra bacon, of course!  We’re lying low this year, and that’s okay, because some good food, family and fireworks is all I need!  What are your plans for the 4th?

Included in this post is a copy of July’s Menu with a grocery list for the month.  To download recipes, please click on the recipe name in the list below.  It will bring you to the recipe page where you can view step-by-step instructions with pictures, and download and print a copy of the recipe in PDF format.  All NEW recipes for the month will be shared throughout the month to keep content fresh. 

To get early access to all new recipes, as well as a weekly grocery list and menu with how to tips and tricks, visit my Etsy store and get your copy of July’s Menu for only $3.  Each download includes;

  • Weekly Menu and Grocery Lists
  • Monthly Menu and Grocery List for shopping in bulk
  • Weekly breakdown of recipes with tips and tricks to stay organized and make dinnertime flawless
  • All recipes included in menu
  • Exclusive early access to NEW recipes not yet featured on Mom’s Bistro
  • Bonus dessert recipes

Recipes included in July’s paid Menu not listed here include;

  • French Vanilla Ice Cream *drools*
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Chocolate Chip Cookies
  • Lemon Garlic Shrimp Kabobs
  • Banana Bread
  • Poutine
  • Chicken Fajita Foil Packs
  • Bacon Cheeseburger Sliders

So, what’s for dinner in July?

July 2017 Menu

Saturday, July 1 – Happy Canada Day

Poutine

Sunday, July 2

London Broil, Grilled Zucchini and Sweet Potatoes

Monday, July 3

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

Tuesday, July 4Independence Day

BBQ Ribs, Grilled Corn on The Cob and Loaded Baked Potato Salad

Wednesday, July 5

Leftovers

Thursday, July 6

Slow Cooker Chicken Teriyaki

Friday, July 7

BBQ Meatloaf, Corn and Mashed Potatoes

Saturday, July 8

Lemon Garlic Shrimp Kabobs – NEW!, Cauliflower Rice

Sunday, July 9

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Monday, July 10

Egg Fried Rice

Tuesday, July 11

Shepherd’s Pie

Wednesday, July 12

Leftovers

Thursday, July 13

Pasta with Bacon and Peas

Friday, July 14

BBQ Chicken Wings and Celery and Carrots with Homemade Ranch

Saturday, July 15

20 Minute Ground Beef Tacos

Sunday, July 16

Beer Can Chicken, Foil Pack Potatoes and Grilled Corn on The Cob

Monday, July 17

Three Cheese Spinach Lasagna Rolls

Tuesday, July 18

Chicken Noodle Casserole

Wednesday, July 19

Leftovers

Thursday, July 20

Breakfast for Dinner

Friday, July 21

Homemade Pizza

Saturday, July 22

Foil Pack Chicken Fajitas – NEW!

Sunday, July 23

Chicken Alfredo

Monday, July 24

Chicken and Broccoli Casserole

Tuesday, July 25

Sloppy Joes, Corn and Mashed Potatoes

Wednesday, July 26

Leftovers

Thursday, July 27

Chicken Parmesan Casserole

Friday, July 28

Ground Beef Stroganoff

Saturday, July 29

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken Sandwiches, Corn and Sweet Potatoes

Sunday, July 30

Bacon Cheeseburger Sliders – NEW!, Oven Baked French Fries and Grilled Corn on The Cob

Monday, July 31

Spaghetti with Garlic and Oil

Get the printable copy of the monthly grocery list and recipe by clicking the link below.  What recipe are you most looking forward to?

July 2017 Menu Plan and Grocery List

Remember the weekly breakfast, lunch and dinner menus?  They are coming soon, so keep checking your inbox for a first look at weekly menu plans.

 


Related Posts

Ultimate Kid Approved Menu – Kid Friendly Meals – A Week of Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner & Snack Ideas

Ultimate Kid Approved Menu – Kid Friendly Meals – A Week of Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner & Snack Ideas

These recipes are my most-loved by the kids at my school.  There are a ton of opportunities to add more veggies to your kids diet in the meals that they love the most!  What is your kids favorite meal?   Want more kid-approved meals?  Scroll […]

April’s Budget Menu Plan Will Put A “Spring” In Your Step!  $231 for 30 Days of Dinners with Free Grocery Lists and Recipes

April’s Budget Menu Plan Will Put A “Spring” In Your Step! $231 for 30 Days of Dinners with Free Grocery Lists and Recipes

It’s spring, and hopefully will stay that way!  Unless you live here in Colorado, then you’re really not safe until June!  I love spring, the weather is warm, plants and flowers are starting to grow, the trees are flowering, and fresh produce is finally hitting […]



Leave a Reply: